Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bronson Schubert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bronson Schubert

4.9 out of 5 (952 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Herring

Amber Herring

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of xGHOSTx

xGHOSTx

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was super helpful updating my information and pleasant to speak with."
Profile photo of Demonde Coleman

Demonde Coleman

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very professional"
Profile photo of Casie Hartwell

Casie Hartwell

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana is amazing! She went out of her way to make sure everything was taken care of and went through on the policies! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Michael Witten

Michael Witten

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a big and welcomed change to State Fsrm. Wish I had switched soomer"
Profile photo of Cyrena Wolever

Cyrena Wolever

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help with Easton."
Profile photo of Linda Tubbs

Linda Tubbs

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana Campbell is the best. She were so informative to get what it take to take care of the problems with my home insurance, from the other company. I’m so grateful for her to get it done right. Please keep her with this company, because she cares about her customers. She kept me comfortable in knowing that everything is going to be alright. Bless you Dana and your skills of taking care of us."
Profile photo of William Smith

William Smith

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana is my go to Agent! I don't even have to be there at the office to receive truly exceptional service from her. I give her my information over the phone and shortly after she has a detailed quote waiting for me via Email. In this world,where we are always on the go, this truly makes life easier!"
Profile photo of Kristi Parker

Kristi Parker

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was great!!"
Profile photo of Vicky Gramajo

Vicky Gramajo

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been great Was able to get quote and was best price!"
Profile photo of Margaret Morgan

Margaret Morgan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the pleasure of meeting with Brix and feel he went above and beyond to meet our needs as he reviewed our policies. We highly recommend Brix and the Bronson Schubert State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Amanda Falling

Amanda Falling

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was very sweet and helpful when I needed her most. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Drake

Charlotte Drake

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy to go over my bill and helped reduce cost! Thanks Brix"
Profile photo of Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for different insurance and thankfully SF was my first and last call. Better deal all the way around. They really make you feel welcome, appreciated and cared for as an organization. To top that, they and I are very fortunate to have Brix as a representative of their company. He handled everything expediently with professionalism. I value my time greatly as did Brix. I feel lucky I found a reputable, reliant company to entrust my belongings with."
Profile photo of Tim Speck

Tim Speck

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith is very friendly and informative. The staff is great to talk to also"
Profile photo of Austin Rasmussen

Austin Rasmussen

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Sara for your assistance this morning. I greatly appreciate how you were proactive and asked to update my contact information. I actually noticed this morning how my work phone needed to be corrected and you addressed it. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of David Akers

David Akers

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana was very friendly to talk with and explained the different products that State Farm has to offer. It was a pleasure speaking with her."
Profile photo of Michelle Millet

Michelle Millet

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for over 5 years now and they are awesome. Always their when you need them."
Profile photo of tony herbert

tony herbert

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana is just awesome she is very understanding and personable. If she doesn’t have a answer she puts me in touch with someone that can."
Profile photo of Shirlee Kyle

Shirlee Kyle

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a State Farm customer for over 50 years, I am so happy to have found Sarah, Jennifer and Brix! Each is very friendly, knowledgeable and certainly customer oriented. It was my pleasure to talk to Sarah this morning."
Profile photo of Brad Hedrick

Brad Hedrick

August 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"After years of purchasing cheap National Discount type Home/Auto Insurance, I made the switch four years ago to State Farm. The main reason for purchasing the more expensive policy through the Bronson Schubert agency was so that I would have an agent to take care of my family and make home ownership a safer investment. I was also upsold on the Home Systems Protection coverage that would protect my HVAC system. But most importantly I was sold on the idea that if I ever need help I can just call my agent and it will be handled! Over the last few years my premium has increased every year. I was told to expect a yearly increase, but I am surprised at the greatly high amount every time I get the annual bill. My first claim was called in on 8/9/2022 on my air conditioner, after I had a technician tell me that all of my refrigerant had leaked out and that the condenser and evaporator had leaks. I called my agent where they directed me to the 1-800 number for claims. The claims department then told me to get estimates. I sent in the original estimate and 2 others for comparison. A few days later, I was then told a form would need filled out………….. I call daily to check on the status of my claim and every day I am told something different. Its waiting on a form, an Equipment Specialist is contacting the AC techs, or its being handled by the other insurance, etc. I am then always told it will be done by the end of the day and to expect a decision tomorrow. Two weeks later my family has been without cool air and its been over 100 degrees on multiple days. Now we are thinking we may need to get an attorney involved. It’s very frustrating to pay my bill month after month and then after four years file a claim only to be given the run around and every excuse from the Insurance company hoping I will just give up and pay for the repairs myself. On the morning of June 14th, I sold my BMW 528i to Carvana, later that day I called my Agent’s office to have the car taken off of my Auto policy. According to the State Farm website this is all that I need in order to cancel a vehicle from policy. Do I need to fill out a form again? I am confused? Does State Farm profit from how many forms I fill out? I looked online at my policy today and I am still being charged for this car even though I do not own the vehicle. My home has three air conditioners with furnace systems attached. I was hoping to protect my family from suffering in the extreme Oklahoma heat. I was excited when my agent sold me the Home Systems Protection and I happily paid the extra money. Now that our main AC has been down for 2 weeks, making it unbearable to be in the main section of the house, my family is forced to go upstairs or in with my Mother-in-law suite for relief. My wife worries constantly what will happen to her mother (on hospice care due to cancer) if that AC unit goes out. We are scared that this could happen and State Farm will once again ignore our pleas for help and that the worst could happen."
Profile photo of Oralia Montes

Oralia Montes

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith was super helpful! the process was super easy"
Profile photo of Katie Sheridan

Katie Sheridan

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great call followed up on a question I had a couple days ago"
Profile photo of Justin Gambel

Justin Gambel

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah really help me out and she was very nice very polite."
Profile photo of chris cooney

chris cooney

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana and the crew will do everything legally possible to get you taken care of."