Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael ivers

Michael ivers

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael ivers
"Jessica is awesom to work with and state farm has always been there when I've needed them"
Profile photo of Stevie Tompkins

Stevie Tompkins

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Tompkins
"Jordan was super helpful and immediately sent over the information I was requesting. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kenn Smith

Kenn Smith

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenn Smith
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Quintin Rudkin

Quintin Rudkin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quintin Rudkin
"I have been with State Farm since I have needed insurance, 43 years to be exact. I have gotten other quotes throughout the years but have always ended up staying for home, cars, boat and motorcycles. I just paid my monthly premiums and Lisa at Bronson-Shurbert was extremely helpful and answered all my questions, 5 minutes before they were closing. Sorry about that Lisa. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Tim Turner

Tim Turner

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Turner
"Prompt, courteous, helpful and efficient. Get the best rates!"
Profile photo of Nancy Pennington

Nancy Pennington

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Pennington
"They are very helpful and responsive!!"
Profile photo of Tad Dennis

Tad Dennis

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tad Dennis
"Very friendly and Shows sincere concern To help get the best insurance possible."
Profile photo of Tabitha L

Tabitha L

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha L
"Jordan was super nice and helped me get some discounts!"
Profile photo of Ken Campbell

Ken Campbell

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Campbell
"I’ve never had a bad experience working with this agency. My account Manager Jessica is awesome!"
Profile photo of Betty Robinson Hise

Betty Robinson Hise

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Robinson Hise
"They are a great group of people that work there very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Kristen Herring

Kristen Herring

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Herring
"The staff is always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of danielle hall

danielle hall

May 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by danielle hall
"If i could leave a 0 star review i would. I was with them for over a 1yr. At the end of Nov i was sent a letter stating. Since i was a good driver i could join State Farm mutual. I was told i would get better rates. At this time my bill was 190.00. So i agreed. Once agreeing my bill went from 190 to 2 almost 3 something. I called my rep and was told they sold the billing company and that they would get it fixed. Feb comes i called again was told they would get it fixed. March comes and i don’t get a bill assumed it was because they got the issues with my billing fixed. I was wrong. Aprils bill comes and it’s almost 500 dollars with a late free. We had to switch. Disappointed in State Farm. I feel like i was lied too and i was told my bill would go down and and instead it damn near tripled. They closed my account which is fine. I moved to another company. Just super disappointed in State Farm and the lack of communication the fact that i had to call ever month since before Christmas is crazy."
Profile photo of Sarah Wheeler

Sarah Wheeler

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wheeler
"Super kind and personable!"
Profile photo of Kyle Schulz

Kyle Schulz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Schulz
"Brix has given us a great experience in switching our insurance over. He was very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process"
Profile photo of Michelle Berry

Michelle Berry

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Berry
"Great service and amazing help! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason Fife

Jason Fife

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Fife
"They are great to work with, willing to take time and take care of my needs."
Profile photo of ashish vatsa

ashish vatsa

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashish vatsa
"I am in connect with Bronson Schubert - State Farm and they are the best. I want to make a special thanks to Austin who is simply awesome with his knowledge and understanding our requirements. Thanks a lot for all your help and suggestions."
Profile photo of Andy Porter

Andy Porter

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Porter
"Very good."
Profile photo of Mark Koym

Mark Koym

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Koym
"Always helpful and responsive"
Profile photo of Tea H

Tea H

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tea H
"I have used this agent and office for several years. Everyone I have ever dealt with in this office has been professional and helpful. They work with clients to get the best coverage. Jordan is a pleasure to work with and always very helpful. They are responsive to clients' needs and if there is an issue they address it quickly and kindly with complete professionalism."
Profile photo of chris chilcote

chris chilcote

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris chilcote
"So far the transition has been seamless and the folks helping have been awesome, great people."
Profile photo of Jenn G

Jenn G

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn G
"So far, so good! We’ll see how he is over time 😏"
Profile photo of Tamera Harris

Tamera Harris

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamera Harris
"I have use State Farm for along time always been very helpful and it doesn’t take them very long to deal with any issues you might have very friendly staff to deal with."
Profile photo of Devin Bird

Devin Bird

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Bird
"Brix was great. Helped with everything I needed"
Profile photo of Dustin M.

Dustin M.

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin M.
"Brix is the guy! Great experience and absolutely willing to provide you with the best coverage you need. If you need insurance with the best options, state farm has you covered."