Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bronson Schubert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bronson Schubert

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (1004 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rocky Hulsey

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wow! These are the best group of insurance people I've ever spoke to. Kind, polite, patient and after dealing with then over the last couple of years I feel bad for not giving a review already. I think somewhere in the back of my mind I just wanted to keep them for myself. If you need Insurance you got to give them a chance. You won't regret it I sure."

Gina Farrow

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the honor of working with Jessica regarding my auto policy. She called me back promptly, and she is patient and very thorough."

Vanessa Gallegos

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Austin, for helping me with car insurance payments and answering all my questions. I was on and off my phone in minutes! Saving time and money! Gotta love that."

michael guinn

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Most excellent service. The thing I like the most about the experience is that I did not have someone trying to sell me something I did not want or need. Yea Easton was cool to. Very polite and professional. Also, I am saving money AND getting a better coverage than my last few insurance company's. I like the beacon. It works for me, not against me."

alpeshkumar christian

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Was great experience 👍"

What Thehell

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine was very helpful and it 2as a great experience"

Dave Bugos

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine was knowledgeable, personable, and efficient."

Demi Jennings

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avery is so nice in getting anything I need at the drop of a dime! They also care about going over your policy to make sure you are covered with discounts and what you need in case something ever happens. This sets them apart from other agents across the country! I really like that they reach out to me if my odometer reading needs to be updated for my drive safe & save. I never have to call them, they usually call me to check in."

Ray Garrity III

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine was extremely helpful and eager to help. Very pleasant experience"

Keegan Wright

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brix is one the best there is! Great place to work with!"

Rebecca Gillespie

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle is very kind and great at what she does! 5 stars for sure."

Kaeden Crawford

November 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Simply put, Danielle is great at her job. I am more than satisfied with her work."

Natalie Jordan

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dani is a doll! She is so pleasant and helpful!"

Destiny Smith

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brix Young made it easy to switch insurances and add our home to auto! Saved us a whole lot every month!!"

Alicia Schrock

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle D was great help!!! I am looking for auto insurance and have been struggling to find the right one for me!"

ibNAH

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brix covered my Brick house!!!! Now the big bad wolf can’t even blow it down! Take that Sharknados! For real great guy to work with on all your insurance needs."

Peyton Annett

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin did a great job helping me out! He was very kind and respectful."

Justin Krieg

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Brix Young. Very understanding, helpful and kind. Thank you"

Dwight Berry

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team an service"

Rachael Johnson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brit is wonderful! He has gone above and beyond in many different instances to help his community and customers."

Dean Young

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just when you think you have insurance and then find out "things" are not covered under what you thought was a good policy. Stop! and talk to Brix from State Farm. He cares about you and your family and will explain the coverage and why it's important. You will leave knowing you are truly covered for disaster. This short visit with Brix could save your family from financial ruin. I will call him with questions on coverage for trailers, things pulled on my trailer, rental property etc. He always makes time to hear me out. When you thought customer service was dead, it is still alive at this State Farm."

Alex Kim

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and great customer service! Thank you Brix!"

Kearra Hale

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle is amazing, she has immaculate customer service 5 stars for sure!!"

File Transfer

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service skills, well knowledge associates .Thanks again for all you do."

Karrina DeGarmo

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle is probably one of the youngest I have seen at an insurance agency but she knows her stuff. Explains everything so you know what you are getting, no questions needed. Helps you understand the importance behind the policies. Kudos for having her on your team!"